Welcome 2021-2022 officers!

Thanks to everyone who voted in our election!

  • President: Bob Diaz
  • Vice President: Marissa Alcorta
  • Secretary: Xóchitl Reyna Santillan
  • Treasurer: Matías Torres 
  • Webmaster: Bianca Finley Alper

I will be working with our new officers in the coming weeks to get the ball rolling on our web presence and to take care of other logistical issues. Stay tuned for opportunities to volunteer for various activities. Please mark your calendars for our next general membership meeting. It will be held on February 8, 2021 from noon to 1pm. Thank you, everyone!

Bob Diaz

Photo by Mabel Amber on Pexels.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s